CAVAC Service Awards 2017

Presented at the CAVAC Annual Member Banquet, March 10, 2018 by President Charlie Davis and Chief of Operations Eric Byers. 

Annual Service Awards



30 Years

Niki Ammann

15 Years

Dean Bender

Paul Manion

Ross Perkins

Melva Sevier


10 Years

Norma Benck

Tom Sigel

Mike Wood

5 Years

Bonnie Bradstreet

Glenys Williams