2018 – 43rd Annual

Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair

 Saturday June 30 and Sunday July 1

Saturday 10am-5pm   Sunday 10am-4pm

Artists/Crafter Information: Artist/Crafter page

DSC_4026

[General directions / Google Map Directions / Lorenzo State Historic Site]

 “Like” CAVAC’s Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair on Facebook…

We would like to sincerely thank everyone that helped us with the cleanup after the devastating storms hit the Cazenovia Arts and Crafts Fair on Saturday, July 1. Our thanks go out to the staff at Lorenzo, Cazenovia Equipment, our CAVAC staff and volunteers, and to our Vendors for their kindness and understanding.

We look forward to 2018 bringing the beautiful and successful show that we typically have.

Below is a list of websites we have available for some of our vendors. We encourage a visit to their websites to purchase directly from them.

(Links updated Thu 6-July 2017)

BUSINESS CRAFT WEBSITE
AmarysMarvelousCreat Custom Quilts www.etsy.com/shop/AMarysMarvelousCreat.
Amazing Grace Super Naturals, LLC Natural Bug Repellent bugzillapesticide.com/
Anklet Allure Jewelry AnkletAllure.com
B’s Garden Treasures Mixed Media BGTreasures.com
Balsam Rose Soap Company Candles/Soap balsamrosesoap.com
Bo’s Bones Gourmet Organic Dog Biscuits bosbones.com.
Bonseye Design Textile/Clothing/Needlework bonseyedesign.com
Cherie’s Blossoms Jewelry, Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.etsy.com/shop/CheriesBlossoms
Cole’s Candle’s Candles www.colescandles.com
Creative Outlet Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.facebook.Com/Colleenscreativeoutlet
DKsDesignZ Hand Made Hair Combs dksdesignz.wixsite.com/dksdesignz
Eclectic Clay Jewelry, Ornaments, music boxes, magnets eclecticclay.com
Estancia Designs Jewelry www.estanciadesigns.com
Ferris Studios Furniture, Woodwork www.ferrisstudios2.com
Freelandfolkartsigns Inspirational Wall Hangings freelandfolkartsigns.etsy.com
Furtastic Pet Accessories Pet Accessories www.etsy.com/shop/furtasticpet
Grandma Jo’s Workshop Candles, Woodwork, Vintage & New item Crafts email: grandmajos@yahoo.com
Hand Candy Mittens Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.facebook.com/HandCandymittens/
Helenas Organic Garden Nature’S Apothecary Glass/Stained Glass, Jewelry, Mixed Media, Painting/Drawing/Photography, Woodwork, herbalist Lunadoncella.Com
Hilltop Pottery Pottery/Ceramics www.hilltoppottery.com
Honeybee Dazzle Jewelry www.honeybeedazzle.com/
I’m Melting…Glass Glass work www.immeltingglass.com
Jen’s Magnetic Connection Jewelry, Pottery/Ceramics, Magnetic Designer www.JensConnection.com
JennyLU Designs Jewelry jennyludesigns.com
Jewelry by Gerina Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/jewelrybygerina
Kemper Pottery Pottery/Ceramics, Mixed Media www.kemperpottery.webs.com
Kingsley Street Artisan Soaps Candles/Soap www.kingsleystreet.com
Lucary Yarn www.etsy.com/shop/lucary
Lulu & Dot Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.etsy.com/shop/luluanddotinteriors
Meme Handcrafted Jewelry Jewelry squareup.com/store/meme-handcrafted-jewelry
Millimans Candy Kettle Old fashion fudge, edible art millimanscandykettlefudge.com
Mizrahi Manor Granola Granola www.mysherburnefarm.com
Moonlite Wax Works Candles/Soap www.moonlitewax.com
Mudpuddle Soapworks Candles/Soap mudpuddlesoapworks.com
Mystic Mountain Designs Jewelry www.Mysticmountaindesigns.Com
Natural Adornment by Elena McCabe Jewelry www.elenamccabe.com
Penache LLC Jewelry www.penache.net
REFORMiTee Textile/Clothing/Needlework, Repurposed used textiles www.facebook.com/REFORMiTee
Riedi’s Handcrafted Gifts & Jewelry Jewelry/Painting/Woodwork criedi3.wixsite.com/riedishandcrafted
Secretly Gnoming Productions Textile/Clothing/Needlework secretlygnoming.deviantart.com/
Serendipity Creations Rings/Pendants www.tinasiebel.com
Shinybits Jewelry Jewelry shinybitsjewelry.com
Silly Goats Soap Company Candles/Soap SillyGoatsSoap.com
Sonoka County Furniture/Mixed Media sonokacounty.com
Split-Fire Pottery Pottery/Ceramics Splitfirepottery.Com
St Lawrence River Decoys Woodwork www.Stlawrenceriverdecoys.Com
Stacy Kate Designs Textile/Clothing/Needlework stacykate.com/
Suki Handmade Jewelry Jewelry Sukihandmadejewelry.Com
Sundaes Best Hot Fudge Food Sundaesbest.Com
The Cazenovia Skin Care Co. Skin care: tallow balm www.cazenoviaskincare.com
The Little Blue Barn Furniture, Home decor www.facebook.com/karenslittlebluebarn
Turnings By Mark Glass/Stained Glass, Furniture, Mixed Media, Notecards/Calligraphy/Books www.turningsbymark.com
Village Stitch Textile/Clothing/Needlework Villagestitch.Net
Whalens Horseradish Products Prepared Foods www.Whalenshorseradish.Com
WhimsyExplores Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.etsy.com/WhimsyExplores
Wildflower Graphics Painting/Drawing/Photography Wildflowergraphics.Com
Wooden Acres Woodwork www.etsy.com/shop/woodenacres
 Burning Bus Woodwork burningbus.com


About the Fair

Artisans and crafters come from all over to offer their goods at CAVAC’s Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair each July 4th weekend. Held since 1984, for over 30 years at Cazenovia’s Lorenzo State Historical Site, the fair is CAVAC’s primary fundraiser. In addition to the arts and crafts sale and a food booth, CAVAC holds a raffle during the fair offering an array of great prizes donated by local merchants. 


Selected 2017 Show Participants

Full gallery here

 


Find the fair…


View Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair in a larger map

CAVAC-Craft-Fair-2011

  •  CAVAC Arts & Craft Fair - Raffle