CAVAC Gallery
CAVAC-9-11-Memorial-2016-105 CAVAC-9-11-Memorial-2016-112 CAVAC-Banquet-2016-Show-179 CAVAC-Banquet-2016-Show-180
Craft Fair Samples

2018 – 43rd Annual

Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair

 Saturday June 30 and Sunday July 1

Saturday 10am-5pm   Sunday 10am-4pm

Artists/Crafter Information: Artist/Crafter page

DSC_4026

[General directions / Google Map Directions / Lorenzo State Historic Site]

 “Like” CAVAC’s Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair on Facebook…

We look forward to 2018 bringing the beautiful and successful show that we typically have.

Below is a list of websites we have available for some of our crafters.
We encourage a visit to their websites to purchase directly from them.

(Links updated 24-June 2018)

BUSINESS CRAFT WEBSITE
Amazing Grace Super Naturals, LLC Natural Bug Repellent www.BugzillaBugSpray.com
AnnaMarri Soy Candles Candles/Soap www.amsoycandles.com
AppleGrove Farm Homemade Bottled food products applegrovefarm.com
B’s Garden Treasures Mixed Media www.BGTreasures.com
Balsam Rose Soap Company Candles/Soap balsamrosesoap.com
Birch Boys Chaga Tea, Chaga Coffee, Chaga Skincare products www.birchboys.com
Bonseye Design Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.bonseyedesign.com
Burning Bus Woodwork burningbus.com
Charmed Glass/Drawing https://charmedjewelry-charmed.blogspot.com
Cole’s Candle’s Candles www.colescandles.com
Creative Outlet Textile/Clothing/Needlework http://Www.Facebook.Com/Colleenscreativeoutlet
Eclectic Clay Jewelry, Ornaments, music boxes, magnets eclecticclay.com
Edward M. Basta DESIGNS Woodwork http://bastawoodcrafts.com
Elizabeth Andrews Studio Printmaking/etching www.elizabethandrewsstudio@gmail.com
Estancia Designs Jewelry www.estanciadesigns.com
Faithful Friends http://www.faithfulfriendstreats.com
Go Girl! Headbands Textile/Clothing/Needlework https://gogirlheadbands.com
Goldenhandsdesign Jewelry, Mixed Media, Textile/Clothing/Needlework www.etsy.com/shop/goldenhandsdesign 
H Squared Designs http://hsquareddesigns71.weebly.com
Hand Candy Mittens Textile/Clothing/Needlework http://www.handcandymittens.com
Hands & Paws Cookies & Treats inc. Mixed Media https://handsandpaws.com
Hayes and Morgan Design Woodwork www.hayesandmorgan.com
Helenas Organic Garden Nature’S Apothecary Glass/Stained Glass, Jewelry, Mixed Media, Painting/Drawing/Photography, Woodwork, herbalist http://Lunadoncella.Com
Hilltop Pottery Pottery/Ceramics http://www.hilltoppottery.com
Honeybee Dazzle Jewelry http://www.honeybeedazzle.com/
I’m Melting…Glass Glass work www.immeltingglass.com
Jen’s Magnetic Connection Jewelry, Pottery/Ceramics, Magnetic Designer www.JensConnection.com
Kemper Pottery Pottery/Ceramics, Mixed Media http://www.kemperpottery.webs.com
Kingsley Street Artisan Soaps Candles/Soap www.kingsleystreet.com
Meme Handcrafted Jewelry Jewelry https://squareup.com/store/meme-handcrafted-jewelry
Millimans Candy Kettle Old fashion fudge, edible art http://millimanscandykettlefudge.com
Mizrahi Manor Granola Granola www.mmgranola.com
Mudpuddle Soapworks Candles/Soap http://www.mudpuddlesoapworks.com
Mystic Mountain Designs Jewelry http://Www.Mysticmountaindesigns.Com
Natural Adornment by Elena McCabe Jewelry www.elenamccabe.com
Penache LLC Jewelry www.penache.net
REFORMiTee Textile/Clothing/Needlework, Repurposed used textiles www.facebook.com/REFORMiTee
Riedi’s Handcrafted Gifts & Jewelry Jewelry/Painting/Woodwork http://criedi3.wix.com/riedishandcrafted
Serendipity Creations Rings/Pendants www.tinasiebel.com
Silly Goats Soap Company Candles/Soap https://SillyGoatsSoap.com
Songbyrd Street Studios Glass/Stained Glass, Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/songbyrdstreetstudio
Split-Fire Pottery Pottery/Ceramics http://Splitfirepottery.Com
St Lawrence River Decoys Woodwork http://Www.Stlawrenceriverdecoys.Com
Sundaes Best Hot Fudge Food http://www.sundaesbest.com
SYRACHA’CUSE Gourmet Sauces Hot sauces http://www.syrachacuse.com
The Cazenovia Skin Care Co., LLC Skin care: tallow balm www.cazenoviaskincare.com
The Purple Gypsy Metalwork/Sculpture, Mixed Media Http://purplegypsygems.com
Village Stitch Textile/Clothing/Needlework Villagestitch.Net
Whalens Horseradish Products Prepared Foods http://Www.Whalenshorseradish.Com


About the Fair

Artisans and crafters come from all over to offer their goods at CAVAC’s Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair each July 4th weekend. Held since 1984, for over 30 years at Cazenovia’s Lorenzo State Historical Site, the fair is CAVAC’s primary fundraiser. In addition to the arts and crafts sale and a food booth, CAVAC holds a raffle during the fair offering an array of great prizes donated by local merchants. 


Selected 2018 Show Participants

Full gallery here

 


Find the fair…


View Cazenovia Arts & Crafts Fair in a larger map

CAVAC-Craft-Fair-2011

  •  CAVAC Arts & Craft Fair - Raffle